Ludum Dare 24 : Existence Results

Ludum Dare 24 is in the can now and voting has closed. Here are the results for my game jam entry Existence: Evolving with Video games . I am happy to see that what I aimed for scored well, and its great feedback for my first shot at a solo game jam. This voting was out of 1,000 + plus entries. The theme scored the highest, which I am glad to see pushed most of my vision for this game. Sound was the most surprising, scoring very high for my first crack at doing my own music and sound effects.

All and all, it was a great experience and looking forward to doing better in the next Ludum Dare .

Leave a Reply

