Making a Habit that will not Stick.

Trying to make a habit of writing a blog and keeping track of ideas, projects, and etc. There are so many ideas and things I want to do right now,  just making a half ass blog on some of them might do them justice and contribute more than just junk rolling around my head. It should be a good practice of looking back and going, “What was I thinking!”, “Hey I forgot about that.” or the classic “Did I really do that to my hair and listen to Limp Bizcuit?”  But really, I am looking forward to this exercise of a little internet self indulgence.

Just some quick notes of what I have been up to me in life. Didn’t land that big solid 3D artist position at a AAA game studio I was seeking after college. Instead doing some graphic design and 3D modeling for toys, finally came back around to doing game design for a smaller studio called Funguys Studio. It is something I was always interested in but out of reach for my lack of patience or familiarity with programming. Lucky enough, new tools have bridged the gap of this challenge and I can do something  I really love. Currently living in Manila, Philippines I can work with a young and passionate group of people as we find ourselves in this adolescent medium called Video Games.

Thats all for now

Toodles

Sculpture made of gum that isn’t entirely disgusting.

Leave a Reply

